Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hola! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hola! (/showthread.php?tid=11134)

Hola! - Kiki - 04-16-2015

Hello! Name is Kikio Kiitah on Balmung. I've been RPing outside of mmo's for the past 11 years, however VERY new to RPing within the game.

--MMORPG background: WoW, TESO, SWTOR
--RP experience: 11 years of D&D and forum based RP
--Character info: I'm still working on a backstory! I saw a thread somewhere on these forums about a witches coven / paranormal group and thought that sounded super fun. So was possibly looking into basing Kikio's story on that. Big Grin
--How did you learn about the coalition? Reddit
--What kind of a role-player are you aiming to be? Light, medium, or heavy? Light / medium. I enjoy good RP story arcs, but would also like to focus on the game as well.
--Anything from real life you'€™re comfortable with sharing? I work as management in an IT company. While I may not be as well versed on the tech side of things, I still enjoy the field. 

Anyway! It's nice to meet everyone and hope to see you in game. :3Heart

RE: Hola! - Maril - 04-16-2015

Welcome!

RE: Hola! - Seye Qhesu - 04-16-2015

Welcome! Feel free to try and catch Bri ingame. Just know that her attitude does not reflect the player! She can be pretty feisty and have attitude problems!

RE: Hola! - Cest - 04-16-2015

Welcome to the insanity!

RE: Hola! - Faye - 04-16-2015

Hello there, welcome to XIV! Big Grin It's good to have you here!

RE: Hola! - Nebbs - 04-17-2015

Welcome, it sounds like you have a long RP past.. you should fit in well.

The Linkshells section has lists of Linkshells (like special chat groups) and Free Companies (like guilds). Plenty to choose form.