Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Humble craftswoman seeks friends and companions for character development! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Humble craftswoman seeks friends and companions for character development! (/showthread.php?tid=11414)

Pages: 1 2

Humble craftswoman seeks friends and companions for character development! - starling - 05-01-2015

Pelhi may be a determined worker with a fire in her belly, but her social life is sorely lacking. I'm new to the game, but I've been doing my homework, and I have a lot of roleplaying experience, so don't fret about that. I'm looking for people from all walks of life who won't find themselves bored talking to an Ul'dahn local without such grandeur behind her stories. 
Fellow Miqo'te and girls who're fond of girls especially welcome!

P.S. I have a character profile written on the wiki, but it's having some, erm, formatting trouble. I'll edit it in here when it's not so... broken.

RE: Humble craftswoman seeks friends and companions for character development! - FloriaRaine - 05-01-2015

I'm sure floria would be happy to meet your craftswoman

RE: Humble craftswoman seeks friends and companions for character development! - RiniKett - 05-01-2015

Oh I love Merchant RP, especially the folks who aren't big time adventurers. What times are you on? I could have Rini drop in tonight or tomorrow maybe for a few goods and lead into conversation. I'm pretty new to the server as well.

(05-01-2015, 02:11 AM)FloriaRaine Wrote: I'm sure floria would be happy to meet your craftswoman

Speaking of Floria, she, or her FC, is hosting a social event this Saturday. It's a great way to meet people in a natural setting. And there is free foods! You can find more info on the event here!