Hydaelyn Role-Players
Traveling Miqo'te searching for friends and contacts. - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: Traveling Miqo'te searching for friends and contacts. (/showthread.php?tid=11511)

Traveling Miqo'te searching for friends and contacts. - Sairen Lunaris - 05-07-2015

Already created a thread like this before, but I decided to go ahead and update, fix it up, so that it would be a little bit more accurate. I'm still a little new to the rping, however, some people have taken the time to help me adjust to it. Since it is rather important to say I am in the EST timezone though I have rped with quite a few people from other timezone. I am on somewhat frequently as long as I have the chance, don't have a busy schedule. I should say that I am open to all types of rp. I'm seeking for find some more people to rp with 

S'airen/Sairen is a mixed Miqo'te, having had a Seeker father and a Keeper mother. He lost his clan in a attack by a group of tempered Amal'jaa, and has since become a traveler and adventurer. From time to time he employs what he been taught in his village in order to work as a mercenary in order to make money to pay for his expenses. When he is not working, he is usually hunting.

S'airen is usually relaxed most of the time, going with the flow and having a few laughs with others. There are some times that he does tend to get a little upset, depending on what the situation is. All and all, like anyone else he enjoys having a good time even if it means getting into a little bit of trouble from time to time. Being a traveler he meets a lot of interesting people, though unfortunately he tends to act a little nervous and at times, he sometimes prefers to observe others before interacting with them.