Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] An Elezen looking to learn more about Eorzea - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] An Elezen looking to learn more about Eorzea (/showthread.php?tid=11909)

An Elezen looking to learn more about Eorzea - Scorpio Shirica - 06-04-2015

OOC Background: I'm a veteran RP'er that is looking to get involved in the RP Community on Balmung. Looking for friends, common RP Hotspots that would fit my character, etc. I've been RPing for 14 years and if you want to know more about me personally, feel free to stop by my introduction thread or send me a private message.

IC Background: Scorpio Shirica is a Duskwight Elezen from the caverns of the Wildwood. He was born with lighter skin than most his brothers and sisters, causing many uncomfortable stares and glances through his upbringing. This caused him to withdraw from most social functions, but it helped grow an intense curiosity in the world around him. Eventually, his studies would tap into the arts of arcane and the nature of elementals. His parents recognized these talents in him and believed him destined to be a scholar.

The young Elezen was given enough money and clothes to venture to the Arcanist Guild in Limsa Lominsa to hone his talents. 
----

I am still in the process of building the character, there are some specifics that I'm still unsure of. Such as exact year of birth. However, I know enough of his personality and background to start interacting with others. As I learn more about the lore, then I will build up his character profile and story.

If you have suggestions or think we might make a good RP Connection, then please let me know. I'm definitely open to feedback.

Thanks!