Hydaelyn Role-Players
Experienced Roleplayer looking for contacts - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: Experienced Roleplayer looking for contacts (/showthread.php?tid=12150)

Experienced Roleplayer looking for contacts - Sorugue - 06-18-2015

Hello all, I have recently started playing FF:ARR, based on all I have heard about the RP environment. I signed up on the forum hoping to find someone perhaps interested in setting up an ongoing storyline or partnership. (Storyline for my character is a work in progress)

I am still learning the game itself and the lore however overall I have 20 years of RP experience spanning from Aol styled text based to several years in World of Warcraft RP. If anyone is interested in possibly crafting a ongoing storyline (My character specializes in body guard work, so there's a start) Feel free to reply here or send me a Tell when I am online (I play on the Balmung server)

RE: Experienced Roleplayer looking for contacts - LiadansWhisper - 06-18-2015

I'm not sure that there is a Kingdom of Dalmasca in this setting.  Someone correct me if I'm wrong?

RE: Experienced Roleplayer looking for contacts - Griffith! - 06-18-2015

(06-18-2015, 10:50 PM)LiadansWhisper Wrote: I'm not sure that there is a Kingdom of Dalmasca in this setting.  Someone correct me if I'm wrong?
You're not wrong. There is no Dalmasca. That was FFXII.

RE: Experienced Roleplayer looking for contacts - Sorugue - 06-18-2015

I see, my apologies I been studing the incorrect lore lol, as I said I am still learning the lore of the game my mistake. I'll be sure to edit the post. (Not surprising I didn't catch that, I've never been a fan of FF12)

RE: Experienced Roleplayer looking for contacts - Lilia Lia - 06-18-2015