Hydaelyn Role-Players
New and LF RP on Balmung! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: New and LF RP on Balmung! (/showthread.php?tid=12980)

Pages: 1 2

New and LF RP on Balmung! - Mina Rhaal - 08-13-2015

Hi there, I'm new to the game (I just started when Heavensward released) and I'm having a blast. What a fun game and a great community. I've only done some minor RP so far (I've been busy leveling), but I'd like to start doing more. 

I have a list of my FFXIV RP characters on my tumblr, but I'm mostly interested in contacts for my main, a midlander named Mina Keatley. 

A bard and adventurer, Mina lives in Gridania. She's an outgoing character who will talk to anyone, hang out in taverns, go on adventures--perfect for all kinds of RP. Let me know if you're interested in setting something up; I don't know many RPers and am eager to start.

Slowly I'll get around to creating a wiki and such, but I wanted to say hi!

RE: New and LF RP on Balmung! - Lydia Lightfoot - 08-13-2015

Hello there! :) I'm in the same boat (joined the game around the time of Heavensward's release, etc), soooo... I'll keep an eye out for you!

RE: New and LF RP on Balmung! - Alderique - 08-15-2015

Good luck with the wiki! They can be super helpful in getting people to engage with you, and learn a little more about your character.

My character has a history in Gridania when he was a child and a teenager, but visits from time to time, and may be visiting more. If you find yourself wanting for connections, feel free to let me know.

RE: New and LF RP on Balmung! - ɴᴘᴄ - 08-18-2015

Welcome. Like tortles, I've also got a little history in Gridania, and like yourself I spend most of my time playing Bard.

If you happen to see me and want to do a walk-up, feel free to wave.