Hydaelyn Role-Players
Seeking a new FC (Balmung) - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: Seeking a new FC (Balmung) (/showthread.php?tid=13883)

Seeking a new FC (Balmung) - Yandros - 10-14-2015

Hello dear reader!

As you might have already come to understand from the title of this thread, I am looking for a FC for my character.
She is a roegadyn conjurer by trade, and researcher by nature.  She once studied thaumaturgy, but found that it was not something that meshed with her.  So to continue the pursuit of aetheric studies, she began to expand her research.  After a bit of work, she found that conjury just seemed to 'click' with her.  And is now trying to further her work!

OOC'ly, I couldn't get into how THM played and WHM has proven to be far more fun for me.  So yes, I do heal!

I do have a few things that I am looking for in a FC, some of which are pretty common in truth.  I am looking for a medium to heavy roleplay base, I wish the FC to be active and friendly both IC and OOC.  I cannot stand harassment or judgement of any form, and will flat out leave if I see it.  Or if I see it coming close to such.  That is completely non-negotiable.  There is a difference between having standards and judgement, mind you.  And I understand it.  But if you believe that just because someone goes to the Quicksand for rp, that they are in any way shape and/or fashion somehow "lesser" in rp?  I will not tolerate that. 

Ahem!  Sorry, do not mean to rant there.  I simply wish a nice and fun place to be while I play the game!

Ah, one thing that I am wishing to see, is for the FC to have housing.  I do not care where or even how large it is.  But, I would like to eventually own a room.  So that is something I wish the FC to offer.