Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hello everybody! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hello everybody! (/showthread.php?tid=14077)

Hello everybody! - JudicialHunter - 10-30-2015

I'm hoping to make a bunch of new friends, IC and OOC, here on Balmung!
The wiki for my character, Rihxo Matoi, is linked in my signature.
--MMORPG background: I played WoW for four years, and tried out other MMOs as well. I'm kinda new to FFXIV.
--RP experience: I've RP'd for at least four years, be it table-top or in a game!
--Character ideas/info: Check my wiki!
--How did you learn about the coalition?: One of my IRL friends (Nanagi Nagi) plays too, and she told me about the game. Here I am.
--What kind of a role-player are you aiming to be? Light, medium, or heavy?: I'm a medium RPer, for sure.
--Anything from real life you'€™re comfortable with sharing? (Work, school, hobbies, etc): I love to play tabletop and video games, and I love to draw and cosplay.

RE: Hello everybody! - GhostlyMaiden - 10-30-2015

Welcome to the forums!~
Glad to see you finally made a post here! ^_^

RE: Hello everybody! - Unnamed Mercenary - 10-30-2015

Hi there!

Welcome to the RPC!

If you've got questions about the forums, wiki, or other site stuff, don't hesitate to ask. We've got a lot of different resources available to users here.

RE: Hello everybody! - Sana - 10-30-2015

More people for RP is always welcome. You can never have enough folks to run into somewhere!

RE: Hello everybody! - SicketySix - 10-30-2015

(10-30-2015, 10:19 AM)Novirae Wrote: I'm hoping to make a bunch of new friends, IC and OOC, here on Balmung!
The wiki for my character, Rihxo Matoi, is linked in my signature.