Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hello Roleplayers! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hello Roleplayers! (/showthread.php?tid=14284)

Hello Roleplayers! - Elairion - 11-14-2015

Hello folks!
I am new to ffxiv and joined mostly for the roleplay, you find me on Balmung.
I'm a social guy from Sweden with lots of delightful energy, always close to laughter and get easily in contact with new people.

I've been roleplaying mostly on World of warcraft before, and looking for anyone that are willing to write to me, I do not know anyone on balmung at the moment, so feel free to add me! I am looking forward to roleplay with you.

Elairion Mooneyes
Balmung

[Image: w10.png]

RE: Hello Roleplayers! - Kasumi - 11-14-2015

I'll be sure to send you an add, future friend. Welcome to the RPC and all of the fun it holds!

RE: Hello Roleplayers! - Rusty Knight - 11-14-2015

Welcome! Another convert from WoW. Enjoy the better graphics and throw me a friend request on Leoric Blackdale sometime and we can RP!

RE: Hello Roleplayers! - Elairion - 11-14-2015

(11-14-2015, 01:06 PM)Kasumi Wrote: I'll be sure to send you an add, future friend. Welcome to the RPC and all of the fun it holds!

Lovely, can't wait! 

(11-14-2015, 01:08 PM)Alueaux Dunant Wrote: Welcome! Another convert from WoW. Enjoy the better graphics and throw me a friend request on Leoric Blackdale sometime and we can RP!

I sure will!

RE: Hello Roleplayers! - Swygynwyzn - 11-14-2015

Welcome!

RE: Hello Roleplayers! - Faye - 11-14-2015

Hello there, welcome to the RPC! Big Grin

RE: Hello Roleplayers! - Cirinian - 11-14-2015