Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Hyur, new but with experience! (Connections etc.) - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Hyur, new but with experience! (Connections etc.) (/showthread.php?tid=14302)

Hyur, new but with experience! (Connections etc.) - DanteScaeva - 11-16-2015

So, I've been apart of Balmung for quite some time and I knew that it was the place to be for roleplaying but I had never managed to get round to doing it and getting involved which is a massive shame. I've been roleplaying for ten years or so from other MMOs to forums and now to here.

Usually I'm one that can be quite fussy deciding on how my character should be personality wise, appearance, the lot but with this character I've been quite happy what I've had laid out for him with his background etc. However as I mentioned I haven't really found a place to be just as of yet, I've made the attempt to go the hubbed areas where its quite busy but sadly it seemed that some people had kept to their own accord with that they did.

Then I learned about this place so I signed up and I thought I'd give it a go, so if any suggestions, tips and whatever else comes along I'll be more than happy to take.
So thank you for your time reading this and even more thanks if you happen to reply!
But here is some info about Garrett if it helps out even more!

About