Hydaelyn Role-Players
waving excitedly, hello everyone! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: waving excitedly, hello everyone! (/showthread.php?tid=14339)

waving excitedly, hello everyone! - Maesey - 11-19-2015

[Image: tumblr_inline_mjs0b8TvcQ1qdlkyg.gif] Hello ! ! !  [Image: tumblr_inline_mjs0bfOWcn1qdlkyg.gif]
Sorry if I totally suck at doing these kind of things, but hey guys! My name is Madi, and i'm brand new to the FFXIV roleplay scene. Actually, i'm just new to the FFXIV scene in general, really! Just moved from Cactuar to Balmung. I played quite some time when the closed beta came out, but after it was finally released I took a long break so i'm really behind with everything that is going on. But I am coming back strong hopefully with my ambition to rp!

Um, experience-wise mmorpgs and roleplaying are not new to me but the mixture of it is, very much so. The only experience I really have is CH's server in TERA and even then it wasn't that much! And when it comes to MMOs i've only really done WoW and TERA. But! I really do love writing and creating characters though. I have written for a very long time of things like OCs and canon characters from shows, but basing my character off a MMO design is brand new to me, so i'm extremely jubilant over it. 

Personal wise, I am a nineteen year old filipino that loves video games pretty much, yeah! My English is very fluent but due to just the influence at home I may sometimes mess up! I live in Kentucky and it is very boring here haha, but I am glad I have things like FF and my computer to keep me sane.

I am off to look at all of the rules and basics of this new world I found but if you want to add me just message me! I make a ff tumblr for my characters which can be located HERE!