Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Flaming Blade - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Flaming Blade (/showthread.php?tid=14449)

Flaming Blade - Zuiko - 12-01-2015

So I am fairly new to Final Fantasy but I have been role playing for most of teenager years. I role played back when AOL had chatrooms and sometimes in yahoo messager. I role played in WoW and also in Rift. I do have experience but I do apologize for I am still learning the lore of Final Fantasy 14. I do get nervous with trying to start a new role play with other character but I am working hard to overcome that!

Some information

Name – Flaming Blade

Gender – Male

Race – Full blown Roegadyn but is of the Hellsguard

A brief look into my character!

Flaming Blade is a Hellsguard that hailsfrom the volcanic region of the Abalathia’s Spine. Being the first born in his father’s family, his parents had great hopes that Flaming would continue the tradition of guarding the gates of the underworld. His father Spinning Blade was one who was known without the village as a master of the twin daggers, and his ability to move quickly through any battlefield. His mother, Elegant Blade was one who had mastered the art of the shadows and known for her one hit kills. Many in the village were eager to see what this young Roegadyn could not only do but what he would become in the near future. During his younger years, many of his friends and peers constantly challenged him to sparring matches in which Flaming would lose. Day after day he would return home, his mother smiling gently at him as she cleaned up his cuts and bruises.