Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hello! Opinions please! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hello! Opinions please! (/showthread.php?tid=14814)

Hello! Opinions please! - Gone - 01-03-2016

Well, first off I suppose I should introduce myself~ But, I'm not sure what you can call me yet, since I haven't settled on a character to RP! More on that later. For the time being just Ivory or Raven is fine. 

I'm not really new to FFXIV, as I started playing back before ARR, but didn't stick around (at least I picked Balmung, which means I haven't had to tangle with getting-on-the-right-server-ness). Since then I've been on-again-off-again until around last month, when I picked up the Final Fantasy baton again and stuck with it. Prior to that I was a proud FFXI player for many years, and have dabbled in most everything else, roleplayed here and there since my teenage years, and so forth. 

And, along with sticking around ingame, I decided it was past time that I tried to involve myself socially a bit more than I have been (shy and soloplayer-ish). So here I am! 

That being said, I'm a little torn, and I hope you folks can offer me some opinions of your own to help me decide!