Hydaelyn Role-Players
Whisper's inspirational pictures. - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Resources (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Artisan House (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Thread: Whisper's inspirational pictures. (/showthread.php?tid=15598)

Whisper's inspirational pictures. - Whisper Bexley - 03-20-2016

[Image: rwYAUut.png]
Whisper in her tux shown above with her friend in the middle of the desert. Looks are deceiving.

Stone Hanaku, the 7'0 towering iron giant FemRoe fighting in an enraged state.
[Image: pAxlsDV.jpg]

The story behind the pictures.

I have been RPing for roughly 10 years now and these two have been my main two characters in every game i play. Guild Wars 1 is where i started and i moved to EQ2,SWTOR and now i'm here. The inspiration behind these two is somewhat a story of my persona is well as what i strive to be in a person. I'll try to write this in story form.

Whisper represents my mind in many case. She is the wise old woman with a trick or two up her sleeve. She has always been a rogue class for this very reason or Sniper depending on the game. I put much of my mental state of mind into her but certain aspects i do leave out. She is the thinker, the wise woman. Philosophy and such as well as a blade master. Keeping it civil with everyone, despite how much you may hate or dislike them is one of the key elements of something i strive to be. Physically what we have in common is that we don't look like much. I'll admit I'm 6'2 and 135lbs. I don't look like anything intimidating but looks can be deceiving. Debating, helping and trying to spread wisdom is something she does as well as try to teach other individuals who want it. She spends most of her retired days just thinking and talking to whoever will want to chat with an old woman or maybe even adventure.