Hydaelyn Role-Players
Bhav Yahunesso - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Resources (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Player Directory (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: Bhav Yahunesso (/showthread.php?tid=1641)

Bhav Yahunesso - Weffrey - 02-06-2013

I. Basic Info 
  • Characters: Bhav Yahunesso(Balmung) Weffrey Pencroff(Excalibur)
  • Primary character: Bhav Yahunesso 
  • Linkshells: None Currently 
  • Primary RP linkshell: None Currently 

II. RP Style 
  • Amount of RP (light, medium, heavy): 
    Due to Bhav being my roleplaying character, I would like to become medium/heavy. However, I am new to roleplaying, so might have to start at light and work my way up as I get better.

• Views on RP combat and injuries: 
    Again, being new to roleplaying not sure how combat works between players in regard to what options there are to roleplay out a fight scene. At the current time I'll stick to fighting nonplayer characters. I am fine with roleplaying injuries.

• Views on IC romance: 
    Fine if it makes sense. My character personally has his own goal and will not be seeking a love partner. However, if something happens that changes him that's fine.

• Views on non-romantic RP (family ties, etc): 
    All fine except family because I wouldn't want them to disappear if they quit the game and didn't inform me. I want to make strong friendships for sure!

• Views on lore: 
    Simply, try to stick to the lore, but if it can make sense and is creative, go for it!

• Views on chat functions (/say, /linkshell, etc): 
    Whatever the people I am currently roleplaying with use, I'll follow suit. 

III. Other Info 
  • Timezone: EST
  • Contact info: Here in a PM or in game /tell to Bhav Yahunesso

~Special announcements can be found in the posts below~