Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Space Cat Requires Assistance - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Space Cat Requires Assistance (/showthread.php?tid=18323)

Space Cat Requires Assistance - Inkies - 01-23-2017

Quick Links: Player Directory, RP Tumblr

Hi! I'm new to Balmung and recently got to level 60 on my only character M'ara Rahj. I haven't touched RP on this game because I can be terribly shy, but I RPed on World of Warcraft for five years. I'm almost desperate to start RPing since I have most of the story elements out of the way and have built up a decent background for her (and splurged on art).

Her RPC Wiki (under M'ara Rahj) explains what she's like much better than I can right now, but I'll break down her character!

She's young and naive, easily persuaded and susceptible to childish antics. She's incredibly easy to entertain, make laugh, or make mad equally. She hates being teased and can't take a joke at her expense for the life of her. She's a naturally lonesome person, but she's trying to come out of her shell more.

She considers herself a glamorous street rat. She's incredibly shallow and has a hard time saving gil because she always has the option to buy more shiny things. Much of her days were spent out on the streets of Ul'dah until she finally landed herself a job. All the gil she made was from performing simple card tricks and more advanced "celestial readings" from a tarot deck she bought from a random peddler.