Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Miqo'te Widow Attempts to "Get Out" More - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Miqo'te Widow Attempts to "Get Out" More (/showthread.php?tid=18927)

Miqo'te Widow Attempts to "Get Out" More - Shona - 03-23-2017

Hey there!

OOC info: I am new to the server, and hoping to find some patient characters to RP with! I dabbled with RP in WoW, but for the most part I would simply watch and play a background character, as that is what I feel most comfortable doing, however this time around I would like to actually participate!

IC info: Shona here is a widow, having lost her husband a few months prior to now. She was always on the shy side, but being devastated by her husband's death has left her even more of a recluse. She is still in the grieving process, but is trying to get out more, as that is what she believes her late husband would have wanted her to do.

A gentle and patient character may fit with her story and growth, and even potentially become a romantic interest.

Meeting Shona: We could set up our characters meeting at a bar or RP event. (There are a few events today (Thursday the 23rd) that I am planning on going to!)

Thanks for reading and see you in Eorzea!

RE: Miqo'te Widow Attempts to "Get Out" More - Serenity - 03-23-2017

(03-23-2017, 01:29 PM)Shona Wrote: Hey there!

OOC info: I am new to the server, and hoping to find some patient characters to RP with! I dabbled with RP in WoW, but for the most part I would simply watch and play a background character, as that is what I feel most comfortable doing, however this time around I would like to actually participate!