Hydaelyn Role-Players
Drakonis Φ Commissions Open! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Resources (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Artisan House (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Thread: Drakonis Φ Commissions Open! (/showthread.php?tid=19385)

Drakonis Φ Commissions Open! - V'lyria - 05-15-2017

[Image: izYAKli.png]
Just another nerd who picked up a digital brush one day and decided to do the thing.

Contact Email: [email protected]
Welcome!
A long time ago, I was a writer who started to get upset that I could never find the proper visual references to go with my characters that I needed; that desire drove me to learn how to do it myself. In so doing, I found my love for digital drawing and painting - I think my favorite part is getting to see your progress side by side, from a picture that is ten years old to one that is ten minutes old. Nothing beats that feeling of measurable accomplishment.

Now, I am here to provide the same opportunity to you: seeing your creations made manifest through the eyes of another passionate creator.

Take a look at the information provided below to get started!

Terms & Conditions!
What I Won't Draw: 
→ Waste-play (NSFW) 
→ Underage (NSFW) 

Do Not: 
→ Remove watermarks or signatures 
→ Use the art you receive for commercial purposes 

Do: 
→ Use the art for your character's in-character site graphics 
→ Use for personal aesthetics in things like icons and banners 
→ Listen to the little voice in your head that says "Ask before I do ___" and communicate with me. If you are ever unsure, just ask!

Prices!
Starting at...

Sketches: 

→ Headshot: $10 USD 
→ Half-Body: $15 USD 
→ Full Body: $20 USD 

Flat Color: 
→ Headshot: $25 USD 
→ Half-Body: $40 USD 
→ Full Body: $55 USD 

Full Render: 
→ Headshot: $35 USD 
→ Half-Body: $55 USD 
→ Full Body: $75 USD 

NSFW: