Hydaelyn Role-Players
Iseia - long time rper swinging by - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Iseia - long time rper swinging by (/showthread.php?tid=1998)

Pages: 1 2

Iseia - long time rper swinging by - Iseia - 05-22-2013

Hello to you all! Ive been digging through the forums for FFXIV for a long time now since it seemed really interesting and sure enough it had one of the requirements I look for in a MMO! Truth be told I'm actually awestruck by the vast community that is here and it only gets me excited to meet you all.

Ive been playing MMO's for about 9 years now and been rping for 8. I quickly learned that not only does rping make a game seem endless, it brings you to good people. So, guess I should let you know a bit about me.
Cool RL my name is Jenoko. IG you will see me as Iseia Windsong, Ive used this character in many games trying to find role players but most times to no luck. I do work full time at a night-time daycare so my hours are a bit wacky and may not get to play as much as I want. (basically 4PM-1AM Frustrated)

So a bit about Iseia Windsong perhaps? I use this as a base for my character personality, appearance and background (then add on more when I learn more lore)

Name: Iseia Windsong

Race: (generally is made human or next closest thing)

Appearance: An albino woman. (white/silver hair - Red eyes) She has pale skin and her hair is quite long. Her clothes seem to be well tended yet simple unless the situation required different attire. She holds the appearance as though a Scholar. She appears to be in her early 20's / very late teens