Hydaelyn Role-Players
Greetings - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Greetings (/showthread.php?tid=20762)

Greetings - Justsomenoob - 10-16-2017

Hello, My name is Sebastian Chandranth, I'm a new RPer, I'm from the Exodus server and its nice to meet whoever is reading this. I joined this community in hopes to learn more about RP and how to RP appropriately. Since I'm new to this I have no background story for my character yet just bits and pieces. Same goes for my character's personality in which I will share with you all. Class Dark Knight (of course) I guess you can say he's a lone wolf, He doesn't talk much and is cold and distant with strangers. Won't let anyone get close and is always lost in his thoughts or memories of his past so it's hard for him to make any companions. For those who he manage to get close to he begins to open up a little and interacts. He's loyal and shows some compassion every now and than. He's Netrual and doesn't enter other people affairs but as a dark knight he cannot ignore those in dire need. He will however risk life and limb for those he cares about. Still in development so if you got any suggestions feel free to message them Oh and here's a mug shot, He has a bounty for a misunderstanding with a chicken (skyrim reference lol XD)  

I do have a question though. Do I need to be in the same server or one of the RP servers to be in this community?

RE: Greetings - Parvacake - 10-17-2017

Heya!

We have RPers spread out across other servers including Exodus, though the primary ones at the moment are Mateus and Balmung. Balmung, unfortunately, is locked along with Gilgamesh (another RP server) so many new people are going to Mateus where there's no current server lock.

RE: Greetings - Justsomenoob - 10-18-2017