Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung/Mateus] Hiya! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: [Balmung/Mateus] Hiya! (/showthread.php?tid=20871)

[Balmung/Mateus] Hiya! - Crisisdragonfly - 11-01-2017

Hey everyone!

I'm relatively new here, though I've had the account for several months. This is only the second time I've posted.

The first was actually just earlier today. I made a post advertising some commissions in the Artisan section Cactuar

I'm a bit awkward about socializing, so it took me a while to get up the courage to make any posts. 

I main my Xaela on Balmung, but I have a couple characters on Mateus that I might transfer to Balmung once the server reopens. 

I'm also relatively new to MMO rp. I've always either rp'd in forums or chat based websites before, so its a really good experience for me so far. I was lucky enough to meet some great people in the Crossroads FC that definitely make the experience less intimidating. 

I love chatting about characters, and I'm usually always up to rp, so just send me a message if you're interested. 

As I mentioned before, I do character commissions. Anything from simple chibis, to full digital paintings. Prices can be negotiable depending on what you guys are interested in. I'm always excited to try something new!

I look forward to rping and talking with you guys! HeartHeartHeart

RE: [Balmung/Mateus] Hiya! - TNSLowell - 11-01-2017

(11-01-2017, 06:51 PM)Crisisdragonfly Wrote: Hey everyone!

I'm relatively new here, though I've had the account for several months. This is only the second time I've posted.

The first was actually just earlier today. I made a post advertising some commissions in the Artisan section Cactuar