Hydaelyn Role-Players
RP Server? - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: RP Server? (/showthread.php?tid=2168)

RP Server? - Vash - 06-15-2013

Hey everyone I'm brand new to FF14 and I got beta! Woo I was hoping to find out which server everyone is going to since I believe the official names have been released. Thanks guys! Hope to see you In game!

RE: RP Server? - Aysun - 06-15-2013

This weekend: Gilgamesh.

When it's available: Balmung.

Look forward to seeing you there!

RE: RP Server? - Weffrey - 06-15-2013

Welcome to the site!

RE: RP Server? - Valan - 06-15-2013

Welcome

RE: RP Server? - Vash - 06-15-2013

Thanks everyone for being so welcoming I hope to see you all in beta or once the game releases! Maybe do some RP? Who knows but thanks again!

RE: RP Server? - Aeiteil Strand - 06-15-2013

Welcome Vash! I hope you feel happy here!

RE: RP Server? - Fortune - 06-15-2013

Hello everyone! I just got in too and was wondering about RP. So glad there's some to be found here.

Silly Q: Is Balmung a Legacy only server? If so, will there be a non-legacy RP server for new players to join at release?

RE: RP Server? - Varus - 06-15-2013

I believe Kylin will hold a poll for a non-legacy RP server if there is no official one declared.

You can also PM Lilzsee since she and several more were also interested in a non-legacy server.

RE: RP Server? - Kylin - 06-15-2013

(06-15-2013, 05:23 PM)Tyonis Wrote: I believe Kylin will hold a poll for a non-legacy RP server if there is no official one declared.

You can also PM Lilzsee since she and several more were also interested in a non-legacy server.