Hydaelyn Role-Players
Nice to meet you all~! [Gilgamesh/Balmung] - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Nice to meet you all~! [Gilgamesh/Balmung] (/showthread.php?tid=4515)

Nice to meet you all~! [Gilgamesh/Balmung] - Mio - 09-13-2013

Heyo! I thought it'd be nice to write a bit about myself before I start posting on the forum. I've only viewed a few threads so far but I'm already loving it! It's really nice to see a community of people who share the same passion. Sorry for the really brief introduction, but I'm sure I'll be writing more as time passes. I hope I can get along with you~♥!

--MMORPG background
I have played WoW since 1.12 up to Cataclysm, and TERA since release (only for a month or so though.) I'm completely new to the FFXIV universe, but I'm doing my best to understand it! 
--RP experience
I have RP'd in WoW for about 2 years. 
--Character ideas/info
I have yet to make a character on one of those two servers, but I'm 100% sure it's going to be a Miqo'te! Although I'm not quite sure which one I should join.
--How did you learn about the coalition?
Google.
--What kind of a role-player are you aiming to be? Light, medium, or heavy?
Medium. I like to roleplay to relax from normal gameplay. I like dedicating myself to my characters.
--Anything from real life you'€™re comfortable with sharing? (Work, school, hobbies, etc)
I study languages and my hobbies range from Japanese games and anime to history and military equipment.

I'd love to get into this RP community as soon as possible! Unfortunately I do not know anyone yet...
But hey, it all takes time! Nice to meet you all!

RE: Nice to meet you all~! [Gilgamesh/Balmung] - Getsuya - 09-13-2013

Well hello fellow new-person!