Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hi There! 8D - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hi There! 8D (/showthread.php?tid=5144)

Hi There! 8D - Siha - 10-18-2013

Hi there! My name is Moxxi or X'Nala if you prefer to use my character's name instead, and I'm new to A Realm Reborn and its roleplay community, so new I haven't even gotten the chance to interact yet (I've only had the game for a week tops). I'm still newish to MMO's in general compared to most, my only real experience happens to be on World of Warcraft which I've played for roughly two or three years now and was up until recently happily roleplaying on. Other than MMO roleplaying though I've roleplayed on forums for about 9 years now, still not as good as some or most but I think I get by just fine. ^^

Erm, if I had to classify myself as a roleplayer type I'd say medium to heavy, sometimes I like to be OOC but that's usually in a raid/dungeon setting or other tells rather than out in the open unless of course it's just one of those nights for open silliness because I do tend to have those but I try to always be considerate of others around me. I was really excited to find this website, I've been dying to roleplay in game and can't wait to meet any and all of you! I'll probably toss up a character sheet soon just so everyone can get a feel but currently I'm between mains since I'm still feeling out the classes and race combos.

My timezone would be US Central Time and my gaming schedule is usually any day after 7 pm or anytime on Tuesday and Wednesday!

RE: Hi There! 8D - Olofantur - 10-18-2013

/salute

Welcome to the RPC Moxxi,