Hydaelyn Role-Players
I almost stole a thread title! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: I almost stole a thread title! (/showthread.php?tid=6487)

I almost stole a thread title! - Alanth - 02-26-2014

Narrowly averted though, it'd be like showing up wearing the same dress wouldn't it?
Anyway!  Greetings!  

My name is Alanth No'telyle in game and I primarily play on Gilgamesh.  As in only on Gilgemesh at the moment.  I've been pretty engrossed in the game though I haven't seen too much RP in my wanderings so I'm hoping giving this site a poke will help liven it up.

I've been playing MMO's for about ten years having been very involved in the RP community on my WoW server of Feathermoon for roughly eight of those.  My wife is playing here with me (Fun fact: I met her at an RP event in WoW about seven years ago.  We've been married for five!) and we've recently started an FC with a few friends.  I'd like to roll the concept off some people before I completely commit but mostly?  Just wanted to say hello!

RE: I almost stole a thread title! - cuideag - 02-26-2014

Welcome aboard. :) Good to see a fellow Feathermoon vet here! Delial saying hello!

RE: I almost stole a thread title! - Alanth - 02-26-2014

Oh my god Delial?  

This is Aljinda, do you remember me?  I used to get confused during raids on vent because your name sounded like my rogues name <_<

RE: I almost stole a thread title! - cuideag - 02-26-2014

(02-26-2014, 12:30 AM)Alanth Wrote: Oh my god Delial?  

This is Aljinda, do you remember me?  I used to get confused during raids on vent because your name sounded like my rogues name <_<

Hehe I knew you as Alanth and, of course, Elyle as well. Yes, I remember you! Sasori says hello as well.