Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hello! New Player and RPer! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hello! New Player and RPer! (/showthread.php?tid=7117)

Hello! New Player and RPer! - Jancis - 05-08-2014

Hello!

I play Jancis Milburga on the Balmung server. I'm new to the Final Fantasy realm all around and have been playing for almost two months casually. I'm enjoying the game and the overall concept and really interested in having role play adventures and connections.

I've played other games in the past include WoW, LotRO, private NWN servers, and even MUDs. I've also done forum role play particularly about the Dragonriders of Pern.

Really excited to become a small part of the forum board and make some new friends. ^_^

RE: Hello! New Player and RPer! - Zhavi - 05-08-2014

Pern! ;_; wahhh, McCaffery

Welcome to the RPC! FFXIV really is a nice game to ease into, and it's so pretty! Here's to lots of awesome rp and new friends! (also, don't be shy about creating a wiki profile for your character if you haven't already Smile )

RE: Hello! New Player and RPer! - Merri - 05-08-2014

Welcome to the RPC~

Glad to have you with us. If you have any questions at all about the game, it's lore, or anything at all related to roleplay in Eorzea, don't hesitate to snoop around or make a post. Lots of information floating around here, and there's plenty of us willing to answer your questions as best we can!

RE: Hello! New Player and RPer! - Jancis - 05-14-2014

Thank you for the positive feedback!

This website has helped me get a free company and now that I understand what a linkshell is I'm hoping to come across more of those and expand my horizons and meet more people.