Hydaelyn Role-Players
People scare me, but here we go~ o.o - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: People scare me, but here we go~ o.o (/showthread.php?tid=7150)

People scare me, but here we go~ o.o - RizuDSouz - 05-13-2014

Thank the Twelve there's a template.  I'm bloody awful at introductions Blush.  I'm currently in the Gilgamesh server, but I'm looking into moving into Balmung unless I'm convinced otherwise.  Anyways, I'm a complete newb at this (although I did read some of the guides regarding RP etiquette) and thought this would be the best place to start branching out.

--MMORPG background
Yikes, where do I even begin?  My memory only permits me to remember the following, but I'm almost certain there are at least 3-5 more I'm forgetting about; disregarding the many I played for only a day or two.
  • Runescape
  • Flyff
  • Trickster Online
  • Holic/Cloud Nine Online
  • Eden Eternal
  • Aura Kingdom
  • Ragnarok Online 2
  • Maple Story
--RP experience
I played a bit of Dungeons & Dragons with my college buddies.  Delved into RP'ing in Trickster Online when I was younger without even realizing it.  Part of my interest now is due to reminiscing about the community from Trickster.  I'm hoping to find a community similar, if not better, here.
--Character ideas/info
Rizumu D'Souz
Dunesfolk Lalafell
Main Class: Bard
  • Washed ashore on Costa del Sol with no recollection of past and no desire to pursue lost memories.