Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hiya! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hiya! (/showthread.php?tid=7266)

Hiya! - Lest Azure - 05-29-2014

Hello, names is Lest! I'm sort of new to FFXIV by that I mean I bought the game last year, but never had the time to play till now! I'm also new to rping so I apologize in advance if I trouble any of you with my noobness haha. I've been roaming around Gilgamesh trying to find people who rp, but couldn't however I found this awesome site and I hope I can talk and meet some of you on that server~

RE: Hiya! - Aya - 05-29-2014

Hi! Welcome to the RPC! You're on the wrong server, but that's okay ^_~

RE: Hiya! - Lest Azure - 05-29-2014

(05-29-2014, 04:34 PM)Aya Wrote: Hi! Welcome to the RPC! You're on the wrong server, but that's okay ^_~
really!? ;-;
I was trying to enter Balmung, but I couldn't DX

RE: Hiya! - Zhavi - 05-29-2014

(05-29-2014, 04:51 PM)Lest Azure Wrote:
(05-29-2014, 04:34 PM)Aya Wrote: Hi! Welcome to the RPC! You're on the wrong server, but that's okay ^_~
really!? ;-;

Hehe, I think she was just messing around. Both servers are viable for rp! Gilgamesh doesn't have as much open world rp as is on Balmung (I think, someone correct me if I'm wrong), but it is as rich and deep. All you need is to show up at some events or send a pm to a player of a gilg character that interests you to get something started. Plenty of Gilg people have great and satisfactory rp, and I'm sure you will too. Smile

(05-29-2014, 04:53 PM)Zhavi Wrote:
really!? ;-;