Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] New to FFXIV and looking for companions - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] New to FFXIV and looking for companions (/showthread.php?tid=7886)

New to FFXIV and looking for companions - Solen - 08-05-2014

Hello, I'm a newbie on Balmung looking to meet people in the local RP community. 

I'm a long time RPer starting back in 1999 with Everquest and most recently Aion.
I've made a few characters during the tiny window of opportunity in the early morning hours but I've only played one so far.

Send me a tell if your bored or passing by. Big Grin 

Solen Glass
Level 7 Miqo'te Pugilist
currently wandering in Ul'dah, staring at people and shiny objects.

[img]<a href=[/img][Image: 15edb473-fb87-45e0-98b0-fca65820f918_zps3dfb25fa.png]" />

RE: New to FFXIV and looking for companions - Faye - 08-05-2014

Hello there, welcome to the game and the RPC, it's good to have you here! Big Grin I'm always happy to role-play, so feel free to approach or send a /tell if you catch me around in-game.

RE: New to FFXIV and looking for companions - S'imba - 08-05-2014

I'll say hi or you can if you see me.

RE: New to FFXIV and looking for companions - Yune - 08-05-2014

I have a couple characters that linger around Ul'dah now and then, so if you see any of them *points at names in sig* feel free to send me a Friend Request!