Hydaelyn Role-Players
Oh, hi. - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Oh, hi. (/showthread.php?tid=8186)

Oh, hi. - Kizari - 09-04-2014

Hi there!

I'm Charrmis. My schedule is a bit... different, but I am on often! That's all that matters, right? I live in the Central NA Timezone (GMT -5:00)

I've been roleplaying for several years now. I started  in 2009-ish I believe with a forum a friend wanted me to join. I wasn't too entertained by it, to be completely honest. It wasn't until I really got into MMORPGs that I really got into it. Before FFXIV I RPed on Guild Wars 2 a lot, and maybe too much. Totally worth it though. I haven't gotten to RP at all on here yet, although I would really like to soon!

I usually start off with light roleplay, and once I get really...pulled in, I would say I go from medium to heavy.

Having always played a really social character, I thought maybe I would go for a little bit of a shy approach this time.He may stutter at times because of being nervous or something. Of course, once he gets to know someone, he may open up a bit. I mean, I will still totally go to events and such, but he definitely won't be the one starting a conversation. If he does, prepare for awkward.

Okay, real me. I am a geek both online and off. No joke. I play Magic: The Gathering, which makes me sound kind of lame but I really enjoy it so I don't care! I am on both a soccer and paintball team, causing the strange schedule mentioned above.

My character's name is Kizari Hizari, so if you see me around don't be afraid to say hi!

Also, Cactuar

RE: Oh, hi. - DreamedReality - 09-04-2014

Hullo and welcome to the RPC. Hope to see you around ingame. Thumbsup

RE: Oh, hi. - Adventurer - 09-05-2014

Hullo there!