Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hi! And Help Welcome - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hi! And Help Welcome (/showthread.php?tid=8800)

Hi! And Help Welcome - Mairead - 10-28-2014

Hi! So I hope it's ok I stole borrowed this template because I liked it. The first thing to say is that I'm really new to the game (and Final Fantasy in general though it seems really cool). So basically, I have pretty much no idea what I'm doing yet though I'm trying really hard to read and learn stuff. Hopefully I picked an idea for a character that will actually let me have a good IC excuse for being pretty clueless about pretty much everything for now and help give some avenues for learning during RP itself.

I could use some help and advice for some parts of my story. If you have any ideas that would be extremely awesome!

Name: Mairead Winterblue
Race: Hyur (midlander)
Eyes: Light green
Hair: Light red with some subtle blonde highlights
Marital: Single
Occupation: None yet. I plan for her to eventually become a white mage and also get into a some trade skills that fit her well.

Personality:
Mairead is a huge introvert. She is quiet and very soft spoken. When she is comfortable she can be very silly and sometimes even a little snarky in her quiet sort of way. With new people or even those she doesn't know well she can be very shy to approach them but is mostly capable of carrying on a conversation so long as the other person makes the first move.