Hydaelyn Role-Players
Nice to meet you! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Nice to meet you! (/showthread.php?tid=9470)

Nice to meet you! - Y'lani - 12-31-2014

Hello! I'm Nyte, and my main is Y'lani. (You can call me either!)

I've been lurking on these forums for a little while now and I figure it is high time to let myself out of the lurkers and into the contributors. I wouldn't say I'm exactly new to roleplaying, but I am a newblood to this community.

I'm new to Final Fantasy XIV and, I'll admit, I'm still tugging at the early ropes. I haven't even gotten into Balmung yet! (Though my profile says otherwise, because I am determined).

I can't wait to meet you all when I finally make it into the same server as most of you! Here, if you'd like, I can offer coffee and we can wait together. I offer tea too, as part of the Official Tea Time Balmung Servicesâ„¢.

See you then!

RE: Nice to meet you! - Kurt S. - 12-31-2014

(12-31-2014, 12:00 AM)Y Wrote: Hello! I'm Nyte, and my main is Y'lani. (You can call me either!)

I've been lurking on these forums for a little while now and I figure it is high time to let myself out of the lurkers and into the contributors. I wouldn't say I'm exactly new to roleplaying, but I am a newblood to this community.

I'm new to Final Fantasy XIV and, I'll admit, I'm still tugging at the early ropes. I haven't even gotten into Balmung yet! (Though my profile says otherwise, because I am determined).

I can't wait to meet you all when I finally make it into the same server as most of you! Here, if you'd like, I can offer coffee and we can wait together. I offer tea too, as part of the Official Tea Time Balmung Servicesâ„¢.

See you then!