Final Fantasy Brave Exvius - Mobage hell

So some of you might be playing that Fire Emblem Heroes mobile game.

I am not. Cause I can't handle more than one.

I am not ready to become a whale (ie help keep the games finances up) but I am a dolphin HEHEHEHEEHEHEHEHEHEE

Sorry, y'all just missed out on FFXIV Raid, Y'shtola's the 2nd best healer in the game only to Refia with DualCast.

Anyway, anyone else playing?

Tactics' Orlandeau is very good.

Friend ID?

8yp7gY5.png

She has no idea what Balmung has done to her Miqo'te family.

Grats!! Did you also pull enough for her wand and shit? I had to use lapis refills on orbs to get the last Hide of the Guardian to make her wand 5 hours before the event ended ; ;

I got her from points I didn't pull her and I somehow had enough mats to make all her stuff. I started making a second accessory for her but I'm not sure if she can wear two. I'm an Exvius noob lol. Hoping to get that katana from red orbs but I spent so many red orbs awakening my other units.

Oh yeah I meant pulls from the orbs since it was the only way to get her.

I hope you get it!!

I made the equips my priority so the mats for awakening are... at the bottom and I'm scrambling to buy them. Cause I need 3* and 4* awakening mats mostly. I am missing shit cause I haven't done the STORY LMFAO

Not sure if I understand correctly.

The story gives you at least 250 lapis per day just for doing story. Every time you clear a stage you get 100 lapis plus the bonuses so you should be able to get 250 per day. Spending at least 5 arena orbs at the arena nets you like 40 lapis a day.

So you at least get a daily half off summon or you can use 300 lapis right now for the metal eggs.