Hydaelyn Role-Players
Can't help seeing that there is nothing really listed for Gilgamesh - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: RP Discussion (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: Can't help seeing that there is nothing really listed for Gilgamesh (/showthread.php?tid=10760)

Can't help seeing that there is nothing really listed for Gilgamesh - Erenhil Stark - 03-24-2015

I am fairly new to Final Fantasy XIV and have noticed that there really hasn't been many updates for Gilgamesh as of late. Has the roleplay community died there perhaps? If so then I'll just have to do what's needed to make my way to Legacy Server.

P.S. I do apologize if this was placed in the wrong location!

RE: Can't help seeing that there is nothing really listed for Gilgamesh - Aya - 03-24-2015

This is entirely hearsay, but I have heard that there is another site for the Gilgamesh RP community that they may be using en lieu of this.  My understanding is that Gilgamesh's RP community is still going strong but that it is smaller and tends to be occur in more close-knit groups.

I have no personal experience with it though, so I may be wrong on either Smile

RE: Can't help seeing that there is nothing really listed for Gilgamesh - Erenhil Stark - 03-24-2015

(03-24-2015, 12:03 PM)Aya Wrote: This is entirely hearsay, but I have heard that there is another site for the Gilgamesh RP community that they may be using en lieu of this.  My understanding is that Gilgamesh's RP community is still going strong but that it is smaller and tends to be occur in more close-knit groups.

I have no personal experience with it though, so I may be wrong on either Smile
Aya, you are awesome! I'll just have to broaden my search! Thanks very much for giving me just a tad bit to go on.