Hydaelyn Role-Players
What is the difference between snowmen and snowwomen? - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: What is the difference between snowmen and snowwomen? (/showthread.php?tid=13596)

What is the difference between snowmen and snowwomen? - Capheira - 09-26-2015

Snowballs.

Yes, hello. Please don't throw fruit at me! Cactuar

Capheira here, new to the forums and FFXIV-based roleplay as a whole. I've dabbled in 1.0, and the initial release of ARR on another server, though never for any great length of time, nor in a roleplay sense. That being said, prior to finding myself here among you, I have been roleplaying for almost two years in varied environments and am sincerely look forward to seeing what the community has to offer. Information on my play-style can be found in the directory.

To date, I have been RPing on Balmung for an approximate week, and already had the absolute pleasure of meeting a few wonderful characters. For those whom I've not yet encountered; I play the roguish Odette Saoirse - a bawdy, rough 'n' tumble sailor with a heart of gold, a terrible sense of direction and a penchant for all things intrigue, music and liquor. 

IRL; I'm currently freelancing as a Graphic Designer while I obtain my qualifications in the same field. I intend to use these skills here also, and contribute in this area as required. Currently, I am in the process of putting together a wikia page for my character.

Questions, comments, RP requests are welcome.
See you in game!

RE: What is the difference between snowmen and snowwomen? - Nodem - 09-26-2015

*hides fruit*

Welcome to Balmung and the RPC.

Also that was a good introduction... Hehe... Snowballs...

RE: What is the difference between snowmen and snowwomen? - Nebbs - 09-26-2015