Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hello! It's an honour :D - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hello! It's an honour :D (/showthread.php?tid=15509)

Hello! It's an honour :D - Soren Lier - 03-10-2016

Hello to you all! o/

I'm Louise and my characters name is Soren Lier. I joined the Balmung server since I heard it was the main RP server but truth be told, I've generally been too shy to initiate much RP or talk to others since I arrived. I'm new to the game in general and I have a whole tonne of questions regarding lore and stories, but I'm eager to jump into RP as soon as I can!

Generally I go for serious, plot-driven RP. Dark and mature themes are ok, Soren is a Mercenary at present, so if you see me around and you think I won't be too much trouble then please don't hesitate to send me a tell. I try to be literate, coherent (unless I'm tipsy) and friendly at all times (^^)

On a personal note there's little to say. I live in the UK and work full-time, so I'm rarely around during the day on GMT. My work keeps me busy but my true passions are travel, languages, karaoke, sparkling wines and tequila-based cocktails. All in all I'm rather dull unless I'm drunk!

So yeah, please come say hi! I'm always happy to discuss plot, to RP or to just shoot the breeze for a while. Be excellent to each other <3 xxx

RE: Hello! It's an honour :D - Faye - 03-10-2016

Hello there, Louise! Big Grin Welcome to the RPC!

RE: Hello! It's an honour :D - Maril - 03-10-2016

Welcome aboard! o/

RE: Hello! It's an honour :D - Edgar - 03-10-2016

Welcome to the RPC, and Balmung! I'll be sure to keep my eyes out for you in-game.

RE: Hello! It's an honour :D - A'mahri - 03-10-2016

Welcome to the RPC! I'll be sure to poke you in-game if I ever see you around. o/