Hydaelyn Role-Players
A RP FC Idea! Feedback? - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: RP Discussion (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: A RP FC Idea! Feedback? (/showthread.php?tid=17659)

A RP FC Idea! Feedback? - Strwaberry - 11-05-2016

Hello Hydaelyn.

I have been away from 14 for some time but I am back! And Over the time I have been thinking of starting a Free Company of my own! And I was just wanting to see if there is any interest  in my concept, if you all have any feedback or maybe if you can suggest one that already exists!

Ever since I started playing final fantasy, both my character and I have been deeply in love with Gridania. It's strong ties to nature, and it's natural beauty. And to me the Conjurer quest line perfectly shows what I love about my favorite place in Eoriza. It feels very druidical, and that is where a bud for my Free Company idea started to bloom.

I want to make a Free Company for Gridania, to honor nature and the planet. For the witches, botanists, and any of those who feel a connection to the spirituality of Eorzia to come together. To take care of the planet through almost drudaic traditions.

In less flowery terms I want to maybe have a sort of pagan FC, based on the religious history of FF14, focusing manly on Gridania and followers of Nophica. As a FC we would do RP projects to help nature, along with preform rituals and throw festivals in honor of the twelve. Again with a very druid like theme. 

I am probably not describing it as well as I should, but I was just wanting to see if the community had any feedback or if anyone has interest in a FC like this!

RE: A RP FC Idea! Feedback? - Faye - 11-05-2016