Hydaelyn Role-Players
Shy Conjurer Looking for RP (New to RP!) - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: Shy Conjurer Looking for RP (New to RP!) (/showthread.php?tid=17868)

Shy Conjurer Looking for RP (New to RP!) - Illyriana - 12-09-2016

Hello! I'm relatively new to RP on Balmung and looking for friends! Please feel free to contact me if I've peeked you interest!
My character, Illyriana Maxima, is looking to make connections and broaden her horizons. She is a young Auri Raen who's exact age is unknown, even to herself. She is place to be anywhere around 19 to 22 years of age. Due to her tragic back story (Feel free to read my wiki page if you would like to learn more before interactions with her) she found herself in a new world, struggling to find her place and make her mark. She was taken in by the Conjurer's Guild and shown kindness due to her circumstances. She now practices to become a full fledged conjurer.

She, however, is very weak and frail. Due to the emotional trauma she has suffered her hearing of the elements has dulled and her magic is weak. Knowing only minor healing spells she occasionally goes on patrols and aids with tending the wailers and citizens of Gridania as best she can.

She is extremely shy and has a hard time starting new communication with others but pushes her self to grow and blossom. Please feel free to engage her any time, just be aware that she tends to stutter and be a bit of a klutz until she has warmed up to people. 

She is quiet, frail, but extremely kind and warm hearted. She goes out of her way to help others. She has a giant love of nature, water, and animals.

Some things to be aware of:
Illyriana will not take part in any form of ERP or romantic relationship.