Hydaelyn Role-Players
New to FFXIV RP on Balmung! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: New to FFXIV RP on Balmung! (/showthread.php?tid=18945)

New to FFXIV RP on Balmung! - Sheepy - 03-25-2017

Hey! Most people refer to me as Sheepy, and I've been RPing around the internet for 7+ years, and I happen to enjoy it (I hope I do, otherwise it would suck to be here, haha!). I have the ability to RP in many forms, but often I take to semi-literate RPing, but I'm very prone to adjusting my RP style to my RP partners.

Even though I'm a veteran to RPing, I'm actually rather new to the RP scene on FFXIV. I've been playing on FFXIV for awhile and I have been leveling a character on Balmung for the intent to RP but I haven't gone around to doing it very much, except with a friend who is as new as I am. I'm often on Balmung during EST hours from 5 pm to 9-10 pm in the evenings.

I'll be posting general information of my character here in this post, but I'll link to you the wiki and tumblr page where you can find more detailed information for Khonrahd Ackhunleq.

---

Khonrahd was once an adventurer in Doma before being forced to flee to Eorzea from the Garlean Empire's threat - losing friends and family while battling against the Garlean Empire, where his clan was wiped and he was forced to flee along with many of the Raen, which he'd done successfully. Khonrahd now travels as a violin-playing Bard who seeks to find a new home and a new purpose to his life. On the side away from combat, he is an artist and musician with a curious and creative heart and mind. He sassy, bitter, and an emotionally repressed person that is difficult to strike up conversations with. He generally means well and attempts to do the "right" thing.

Name: Khonrahd Ackhunleq