Hydaelyn Role-Players
New-ish To Balmung - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: New-ish To Balmung (/showthread.php?tid=18954)

New-ish To Balmung - threefaced - 03-26-2017

Hey, I'm Bird! I've been playing on Balmung for nearly a year now, and haven't really had the time and/or meticulously put-together outfit for properly roleplaying my character; until now. That being said, I'm a veteran in regards to roleplaying at over seven years of experience (Thanks, ridiculous IMVU and Gaia RP boards!).

You can usually spot me running around anywhere between Limsa Lominsa and Ul'Dah from 5-9 PM UTC-5. I'm completely open for walk-ups, tells, and can usually be found skulking around with a pal of mine.

Check out the Wiki Page or Tumblr for more in-depth and, frankly, ridiculous information.

General Information

Luze is the epitome of “Wayward”- a Raen conjurer of Doma, turned refugee black mage- he is constantly moving. Emotionally jaded and fairly rude; Luze may be one of the skeeviest black mages around; at least, without some world-ending fantasy. He works on his own agenda, and will usually only move if it benefits himself in some way. Too agitated by consistent displacement, he prefers tangible and permanent rewards. That being said, those he cares about can always expect some kind of readiness. The snark, however, will never leave.

There are things wrong with this man, but his speech proves to make him even more of an enigma. They give enough warning that he’s smart, deep down, beyond all the possible head trauma. Ask for magical or medical assistance with caution.

Name: Luze Wyrth

Race: Au Ra, Raen Clan

Naming Day: 24th Sun of the Sixth Astral Moon (November 24th)

Deity: Rhalgr, The Destroyer