Hydaelyn Role-Players
A'khenna Khai - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Resources (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Player Directory (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: A'khenna Khai (/showthread.php?tid=4701)

A'khenna Khai - ketididnot - 09-22-2013

I. Basic Info
  • Characters: A'khenna Khai
  • Primary character: A'khenna Khai
  • Linkshells: The Moonwatyr Clan, The Grindstone
  • Primary RP linkshell: The Grindstone [probably]

II. RP Style
  • Amount of RP (light, medium, heavy):
    I consider myself a medium RPer because I care a lot about being accurate to the lore, personally, and like to keep track of my character's progression and such, but I'm not always in character in game and I'm still kind of new to RPing in an MMO, so yeah.

• Views on RP combat and injuries:
    RP combat, from what I've seen, seems really cool. I'd really like to try it at some point. As for injuries, as long as there are healers, broken bones and other more serious injuries would be okay, I think. I just don't want my character to die or permanently lose a limb.

• Views on IC romance:
    First off, I have no intention of doing ERP. It doesn't interest me at all. Romance is okay, though. The only bad thing about romance rp is that a happy couple is somewhat boring to rp and I'd prefer other kinds of drama to the kind of drama found in a relationship. But I'm not adverse to romance if it happens.

• Views on non-romantic RP (family ties, etc):