Hydaelyn Role-Players
Searching for RP partners (Artists too!) - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: RP Discussion (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: Searching for RP partners (Artists too!) (/showthread.php?tid=4733)

Pages: 1 2

Searching for RP partners (Artists too!) - Poiizu - 09-24-2013

Hi all,

I'm new to the MMO RP thing but I've always wanted to try it out! I've finally been able to get into Gilgamesh too. 

I'm looking for RP partners to play with! I would love to get some art buddies so that we could RP and draw our characters together or something.

Anyone interested?

My main is Moore Hardland, she's a Highlander Pugilist. Feel free to contact me in game!

If you're interested in my art I have a DA - HERE

RE: Searching for RP partners (Artists too!) - Lament - 09-24-2013

D: I'd love to be your RP art buddy, but... I'm on Balmung. :(

RE: Searching for RP partners (Artists too!) - Poiizu - 09-24-2013

Aww well poo Sad

(09-24-2013, 07:26 PM)Lament Wrote: D: I'd love to be your RP art buddy, but... I'm on Balmung. Sad

RE: Searching for RP partners (Artists too!) - Lament - 09-24-2013

Indeed. Either way you have some really nice art there! Hope you can find some satisfying RP/art. c:

RE: Searching for RP partners (Artists too!) - Sigyn Shieldbreaker - 09-24-2013

Also on Balmung. Le sigh. Q_Q Roe x Hyur friendships are second only to Roe x Lala friendships. Your artwork is awesome though.

RE: Searching for RP partners (Artists too!) - Ryethil - 09-24-2013

Added you on DA, I'm Ryethil Hawkpath on Gilgamesh.   I'll friend you, but I'm also new to RP (on here at least)  Maybe we can set forth and explore the RP community in a group.  Makes it easier that way right?

RE: Searching for RP partners (Artists too!) - Arsolus - 09-24-2013