Hydaelyn Role-Players
Places scribbles here~ - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Resources (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Artisan House (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Thread: Places scribbles here~ (/showthread.php?tid=6034)

Places scribbles here~ - Rosekitten - 01-03-2014

Still beating myself into drawing more, I want to but my free time says otherwise. Two kids will do that to you Tongue

DA Link
Tumblr

I tend to post more wip and sketches on Tumblr then I do my DA, so if you are into that or enjoy seeing rough sketches that's where you should go.

Show Content

RE: Places scribbles here~ - Rinette - 01-03-2014

D'aw those eyes, she looks so sad. Was there RP inspiration with that sketch?

Either way I think it looks great, but I'm not an artist so I don't have an eye for anything related to it. There are tons of talented artists in this community so one of them will be able to give you better feedback.

RE: Places scribbles here~ - Rosekitten - 01-03-2014

none really, i wanted to fight with the hair i seem stuck on for the character.. love it to bits.. pain in the royal butt to draw .__.;

Though I guess it could be the proper expression if someone managed to get her to fess up about her past a bit. She's not too proud of it.

I noticed the ton of fantastic artists here ^^; i'll be happy to be half as good someday ~

RE: Places scribbles here~ - Rinette - 01-03-2014

That is my absolute favorite hair style, I wish miqo'te females had some sort of braids. You did a great job with it, I knew exactly what hair style it was the second I saw the picture.

Aw, maybe some day Rinette can learn about her past. I'm always looking for roleplay. :3

RE: Places scribbles here~ - Tla - 01-03-2014

More then sad she looks scared and horrified to me! Either way she looks very expressive, I like it like it!!