Hydaelyn Role-Players
The Speakeasy - Open! [Hiring] - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Resources (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Roleplay Events (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=20)
+---- Forum: Chronicled Events (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=52)
+---- Thread: The Speakeasy - Open! [Hiring] (/showthread.php?tid=9504)

Pages: 1 2

The Speakeasy - Open! [Hiring] - Elmo - 01-01-2015

(This is my first time posting here so please let me know if I do anything wrong or anything needs to be changed/moved!)

As you leave the Adventurer's Guild you are approached by two Seeker Miqo'te, one male and one female.
They are smartly dressed with a suitably stylish flair. 
Flashing a knowing grin the male holds a leaflet out to you, as the female coos "Free cup of house red with every flyer!" her ears wiggling playfully.
Glancing to his companion the male Miqo'te looks back to you as if sizing you up, still grinning. "Hope to see you there, adventurer..." the pair slinking away in unison to accost another member of the public!

Looking down to your hand you see:
[Image: 35n1zpl.jpg]
Special thanks to Keora for creating the flyer!

The Speakeasy

Nestled within Lavender Beds lies a small tavern: quaint, cute and cosy. The perfect place to unwind after a hard day, spend time with your adventuring buddies or maybe even bring that special someone on a date with a difference?
Although perhaps your tastes are a little more...fabulous?
If so why not venture to the basement to enjoy our fully stocked wine bar, complete with cabaret stage? Sample our wines, enjoy a show - who knows you may even be pulled up onto the stage yourself!
Feel free to say hello to our resident Roe Bob! He may not say much back but he pours a hearty cup of ale and never tells tales. (It's nothing personal, it's just that he's seen some things, maaan!)