Hydaelyn Role-Players
My Life Finally Begins Here - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: My Life Finally Begins Here (/showthread.php?tid=9850)

Pages: 1 2

My Life Finally Begins Here - Ludger - 01-29-2015

Hello, I'm very new here. This is probably the first time I ever post in forum since....ever. I stalked forums but I never joined in or create a welcome thread.

Warning: Being an emotional writer, I'm just pouring my emotions right now XD. So please skip this part all the way to the empty spaces.

I...could not express how much joy I have to finally create a character on the Balmung Server. I have heard for days that this is the RP server and I just wanted so badly to be part of the world. I don't know what to say about myself except that I'm just new...at everything actually.

I have at best minimal RP experience with my online friend for the past five years only by the use of instant messages. My friend's a crazed fan of MMPORG but she would never play or start any games unless I play with her. I played a free online MMPORG game with her once. While it went well for her, it does not end well for me. Being an introvert, I found myself at the bad sides of impatient players. Soon enough, my friend quit playing that game because I was not there. I cherished her loyalty and friendship to no end.