Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Roegadyn looking for some buddies and comrades - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Roegadyn looking for some buddies and comrades (/showthread.php?tid=10443)

Roegadyn looking for some buddies and comrades - Iyrnberk - 03-05-2015

Hey hey! I've been looking for an RP Free Company or a Linkshell or something in-game for quite the while now, and was referred to this site by someone in game! (I forgot their name because it was a passing whisper, but thanks to whoever it was!) I'm pretty new to the game, but really want to get into RP on FFXIV. So, if you're interested in contacting me or anything, make a post here I suppose or message me in-game! If you have any questions or anything, go ahead and ask them!

RE: Roegadyn looking for some buddies and comrades - Arcian - 03-05-2015

I'm not currently in an FC myself, but the Tavern linkshell has been pretty good for making connections! (Send Aireiel Shipkeeper a tell if you're interested.) 

In addition, I'm also more than willing to offer an affable Highlander monk for traveling companionship, trampling through dungeons, and general shenanigans.

RE: Roegadyn looking for some buddies and comrades - Izayoi - 03-06-2015

I guess it depends a bit on what your looking for and what times you play, but drop by the linkshell hall and poke about, its a goos place to start Smile

RE: Roegadyn looking for some buddies and comrades - Faye - 03-06-2015