Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Traveling Miqo'te (...Yes another one) Looking for connections - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Traveling Miqo'te (...Yes another one) Looking for connections (/showthread.php?tid=10720)

Pages: 1 2

Traveling Miqo'te (...Yes another one) Looking for connections - Sairen Lunaris - 03-22-2015

Going to go ahead and admit that I am new to this rping aspect of the game, but I'm not new to the game itself. I've played before, but due to unforeseen circumstances I was unable to fully get involve. Now that I have, I am looking to try my hand in this aspect of the game for the first time. With that said and out of the way on to the matter at hand. It doesn't have to be anything romantic off the bat, for the time being I'm just looking for some friends. All and all I am cool with whatever. ^^ Should also add that I am EST time zone.

My character S'airen/Sairen is a mixed Miqo'te, having had a Seeker for a father and a Keeper for a mother. In an altercation with a group of tempered Amalj'aa his tribe was slain by the Amalj'aa. Sairen is usually relaxed in most situations, but like anyone else he enjoys having a good time even if it means getting into a little bit of trouble from time to time. Being a traveler he meets a lot of interesting people, though unfortunately he tends to act a little nervous and at times he prefers to observe others before interacting with them.

You can find more detailed information in his wiki page.

RE: Traveling Miqo'te (...Yes another one) Looking for connections - T'caska Khevo - 03-22-2015

You should totally have S'airen meet T'caska. She is prone to getting in trouble and loves to act out. If you ever see her around (read in Gridania) then just jump in!