Hydaelyn Role-Players
Allow me to introduce myself. - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Off-Topic (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=42)
+--- Forum: Off-Topic Discussion (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=14)
+--- Thread: Allow me to introduce myself. (/showthread.php?tid=10748)

Allow me to introduce myself. - Cladyn - 03-23-2015

Hi there! My name is Cladyn and i'm still pretty new to the game, but after browsing through these forums for a day or two and looking at this fantastic RP community, I thought it'd be nice to introduce myself and get to know you guys! d-(^_^)z

Hmm.. A little bit about me. For one, I have about 4 years of Role Play experience under my belt, most of which done with on World of Warcraft, but I've done forum RP and Pathfinder RP and sessions through the Pazio forums. I'd love love love, to get into RP in the gorgeous world of FFXIV being as that Final Fantasy is one of my favorite series, so any tips and no-no's within' the community would very much help.

I do watch anime, yes... as well as play a lot of games. (Anything ranging from video games to board games basically, that includes Magic The Gathering, and Dungeons and Dragons. The odd miniature game too.) My other main hobby is drawing, though I've only been doing it for a year and i'm unsure if I'll even wind up posting some stuff here (If I do, don't be to harsh even though I enjoy hearing peoples thoughts on my work.)

Seems as though the server I'll be prowling for RP right now will be Gilgamesh, so I'm hoping there's a Free Company out there that'd be willing to put up with me. I'm always game for Role Play too, so never be afraid to ask!

Last (but not least), I hail from the far reaches of British Columbia, Canada. If there's anything else you guys would like to know, feel free to ask.