Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Au Ra roleplay! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Au Ra roleplay! (/showthread.php?tid=12181)

Au Ra roleplay! - Qadan - 06-20-2015

Hello all,

Considering the impressive lore behind the many Au Ra tribes, I thought it'd be fun to get some contacts with other Au Ra players. I'd especially like to get some storylines set up with fellow Hotgo members, but am more than happy to do some roleplay with anyone else.

If you're interested, please give me a shout! Fair warning that I'm new to roleplaying in a game, but am very experienced with roleplaying and writing itself. I'm also very open to doing some roleplay threads here on the forum, so whatever your interest may be I'll be more than happy to oblige. Big Grin

RE: Au Ra roleplay! - Fox - 06-20-2015

Welcome to contact me in game or here. Though... My au ra might not be something your's enjoys. Haha. Considering her tribe wiped your's out. Wink

RE: Au Ra roleplay! - Qadan - 06-20-2015

(06-20-2015, 10:08 PM)Foxberry Wrote: Welcome to contact me in game or here. Though... My au ra might not be something your's enjoys. Haha. Considering her tribe wiped your's out. Wink

Having an entire tribe be a mortal enemy certainly makes for some interesting RP, at the very least. Hostile, but interesting. Laugh

RE: Au Ra roleplay! - Fox - 06-20-2015

(06-20-2015, 10:22 PM)Qadan Hotgo Wrote:
(06-20-2015, 10:08 PM)Foxberry Wrote: Welcome to contact me in game or here. Though... My au ra might not be something your's enjoys. Haha. Considering her tribe wiped your's out. Wink

Having an entire tribe be a mortal enemy certainly makes for some interesting RP, at the very least. Hostile, but interesting. Laugh