Hydaelyn Role-Players
Au Ra Rp - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: RP Discussion (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: Au Ra Rp (/showthread.php?tid=12302)

Au Ra Rp - Anita - 06-26-2015

I'm really enjoying my Au Ra character and I am excited to make my rp debut with her.... 
But I'm soo afraid I'm going to botch it up, because.. it seems to me that there is so little known about their history (either that or I'm just not looking hard enough)

I'm an experienced rper.. but I'm new to this game-and the rp in it. I'm afraid that if I began rping too soon, I may conflict with the actual lore in the game (Does that make sense? .-. )  Also, I am assuming that the Au Ra that are in Eorzea are new there.. having fled their homeland and all. In a lot of the ways that I feel new to the game, so would this race (again, assuming here..) I want to approach rp in that aspect, but.. other than that I don't really know what else to do. I'm just really paranoid I'm going to mess up I guess...

Sooooo.. I guess what I'm really trying to say, or rather ask, how are some of the other Au ra characters rping about? How did you get started? Any tips? 

Oh, my character is of the Raen clan btw. Her name is Minako Obinata Moogle

RE: Au Ra Rp - Meena - 06-26-2015

Raen, as stated in the naming conventions and their lore blurb lived closely with the Doman people in eastern Othard.